Tiffin Ohio Weather
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 00:47 EDT
Comfortable & Night Time, Dry 
69.2 °F / 20.7 °C 

Navigation Home
Account
 - Login
NOAA Forecast
Local Radar
Advisories
Lightning
Station Data
null- Current News
null- Station Hardware
null- Contact Me
null- Privacy Policy
Seasonal
null- Summer Safety
null- Winter Safety
Reports & Archives
null- Past Trends
null- Monthly Reports
null- Graphs
null- Earthquake Activity
null- Sun & Moon
null- Space Weather
Tropics
null- Atlantic Hurricanes
null- Pacific Cyclones
Site Map
Weather Links
null- Glossary
null- Useful Links
null- Weather Education
null- Stations
null- Weather Scripts

Station Data
Local Date
Sep 24, 2017
Local Time
00:47 EDT
Coordinates
41°07’04N, 83°09’55W
Elevation
732 feet (223.1m)
NOAA Office
Cleveland, OH (KCLE)
We are about 70.8 miles WSW of this office.

Random Fact
#3... Global cooling
Temperatures have been cooling since 2002, even as carbon dioxide has continued to rise.

Donations
If you wish to make a donation to go towards our site to help add features and offset some other costs, you can donate below by using Paypal. You may chose any amount.


Stats
The Sun & Moon page has been viewed 466 times.
We received a total of
38,133
page views since
January 24, 2016



Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days,20 hours,15 minutes,16%
Sunrise: 7:22 AM
Sunset: 7:25 PM
Daylight: 12:03
Moonrise: 11:37 AM
Moonset: 9:35 PM
Waxing Crescent Moon
16% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 27-Sep-2017 10:54pm EDT
02:54 UTC 28 September 2017
Thu, 05-Oct-2017 02:41pm EDT
18:41 UTC 5 October 2017
Thu, 12-Oct-2017 08:26am EDT
12:26 UTC 12 October 2017
Thu, 19-Oct-2017 03:13pm EDT
19:13 UTC 19 October 2017


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 06:29am EDT
10:29 UTC 20 March 2017
Wed, 21-Jun-2017 12:25am EDT
04:25 UTC 21 June 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 04:02pm EDT
20:02 UTC 22 September 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 11:29am EST
16:29 UTC 21 December 2017

 


[ Home | Account | Current News | Summer Safety | Glossary | NOAA Forecast ]
[ Atlantic Hurricanes | Past Trends | Local Radar | Station Hardware | Useful Links | Monthly Reports ]
[ Pacific Cyclones | Winter Safety | Weather Education | Graphs | Advisories | Contact Me ]
[ Earthquake Activity | Stations | Privacy Policy | Sun & Moon | Weather Scripts | Space Weather ]
[ Lightning | Tropics | Site Map ]

This page was generated in 0.01175 seconds using 12 queries.
This page consumed 1.9 MiB of memory during its creation.

MGCMS Programming by MGCJerry
Copyright © 1992-2006, 2008-2012, 2015, 2016 Jerry Meszaros (MGCJerry)
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Best Viewed with any modern standards compliant browser.